Interactive Locations

Hover over each city marker to find what resources are available at each location. Click on the city marker to zoom in and find further location information.

Legend

Corporate Offices
Sales Offices
Ship Yard
Repair Services
Dry Dock
Energy Services
Loading Interactive Map

List of Locations

Port Arthur, Texas

Corporate Office

7200 Hwy 87 East
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-989-0300
General Inquires
info@gulfcopper.com
Human Resources
hrpa@gulfcopper.com

Dry Docking Information 
Fabrication Equipment & Certifications

Gulf Copper - Central Yard

5700 Procter Street Extension
Port Arthur, TX 77642
409-983-1691
Lance DeJohn

Human Resources
hrpa@gulfcopper.com

Dry Docking Information 
Fabrication Equipment & Certifications

Gulf Copper - South Yard

2020 Gulfway Drive
Port Arthur, TX 77640
409-982-6122
Lance DeJohn

Human Resources
hrpa@gulfcopper.com

Dry Docking Information 
Fabrication Equipment & Certifications

Galveston, Texas

Gulf Copper Dry Dock & Repair

2920 Todd Road
Galveston, TX 77554
409-741-9200

Human Resources
hrgalv@gulfcopper.com

For commercial inquires please contact:
sales@gulfcopper.com
281-752-4835

Dry Docking Information 
Fabrication Equipment & Certifications

Texas City, Texas

GC Energy Services

301 Hwy 146
Texas City, TX 77590
Leonard Hale
409-641-2500
lhale@gulfcopper.com

Human Resources
hrgalv@gulfcopper.com

Environmental Services
Richard Cash
409-795-9323
rcash@gulfcopper.com

Houston, Texas

Gulf Copper Sales Office - Houston

14825 St. Mary’s Lane, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 752-4835
sales@gulfcopper.com

Corpus Christi, Texas

Gulf Copper Ship Repair - Corpus Christi

4721 E. Navigation Blvd.
Corpus Christi, TX 78402
Jimmie Burgess
Office: 361-883-1040
Cell: 361-438-7155
jburgess@gulfcopper.com

San Diego, California

Gulf Copper Ship Repair - San Diego

1428 McKinley Avenue
National City, CA 91950
Josh Domingo
Office: 619-477-5300
Cell: 619-559-0633
josh.domingo@gulfcopper.com

Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche

GC Energy Services Mexico

Calle 31-A Lote 23 Piso 4
Col. Camaroneros 1 y 2
Ciudad del Carmen, Campeche C.P. 24170
+52 938-381-4852
+52 833-127-1774
+1 409-502-8903
Jody Baker
jbaker@gulfcopper.com

Santa Rita, Guam

Gulf Copper Ship Repair - Guam

Gulf Copper Ship Repair, Inc.
Bldg 81
PACDIM SRF
US Naval Base Guam
Santa Rita, GU 96915
Tony A. Quinata
671-979-3230 (Office)
671-777-2762 (Cell)
tquinata@gulfcopper.com